Mr. Leenknecht

Grooves for your ears,
graphics for your eyes

Radio shows — On air 009 (Mura Masa, Sharon Jones, Romare, Anushka, Suff Daddy, … ) —
30 Oct 2014


This is episode 9 in the Chase studio without my sidekick Pascoe. 

Besides the massive ticket give away, you will hear an exclusive track from Mura Masa's forthcoming album on Jakarta Records, November 17th. A brand new track from Romare's forthcoming album on Ninja Tune December 1st and some tracks by Suff Daddy and Dexter taken from the charity album 'For The People'. 100% of the proceeds of this release will be donated to refugees from Iraq and Syria.

You can also watch the videostream of this episode.


1 Lotus Eater by Mura Masa
2 Kwasis's Storm (kyanumj) (tape dub) by Clap! Clap!
3 Can't Wait To by Lunice
4 The Makings of You by Curtis Mayfield
5 The Makings by House Shoes
6 Dog Days by Suff Daddy
7 Dooinit by Common
8 Rumble (Champion Sound) by Blitz The Ambassador
9 Lam Plearn Kiew Bao by Chanpen Sirithep
10 Sa Ri Ga Ma Pa Da Ni Sa by The Marv
11 Rêveur by Sima Kim & Ryuei Kotoge
12 05 The Brain (with Rob Really) by S. FIDELITY
13 Voyage by Dexter
14 Making up and Breaking Up (and Making up and Breaking up over Again) by Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
15 Wonder Where We Land (Ft. Sampha) by SBTRKT
16 all live(r) by ILLingsworth
17 The Pinnacle Of Class & Taste by Diggs Duke
18 People of Today Act II by The 1978ers (yU & Slimkat)
19 07 Accra Jump by KonKoma
20 Rapture [The Reflex Re√ision] by Blondie
21 Echo by Anushka
22 Roses by A/T/O/S
23 Roots by Romare

Artists: Mr. Leenknecht (BE)

DJ Bookings
Maarten Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97
Graphic inquiries
Mr. Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97