Mr. Leenknecht

Grooves for your ears,
graphics for your eyes

Radio shows — On air 002 (Electric Wire Hustle, Anushka, Whilk And Misky, …) —
05 Jun 2014


This is our second show for Chase. For more info, listen to Pascoe's wonderful voice and follow the tracklist as shown on Mixcloud.

You can also watch the videostream of this episode.


1 Landscapes (Toolbox Remix) by Moodprint x YellowStraps
2 No Good by Godfried
3 Dancin' by Modlee & Vlooper
4 takingalltypesofmedicine by ILLingsworth
5 Man's World by Whilk And Misky
6 Crushin' (instrumental) by J Dilla
7 Crushin' by J Dilla
8 Sweet Stuff by Sylvia Robinson
9 Ronnie Drake (feat. SZA) by Isaiah Rashad
10 Japanese Bucket Hat by Mikos Da Gawd & Tele Fresco
11 Pushing by Hamertje Tik
12 do kNo that… by NorvisJr
13 Blessing by Anushka
14 エブリン (Coco Bryce-Remix) by Ninjato
15 Breakdown by Deft
16 Bottom Line (Flako Remix) by Electric Wire Hustle
17 So Fresh, So Clean by Xiomara
18 We Are Coming by Mr. Scruff
19 I'm Really Hot (Kaytranada Remix) by Missy Elliott
20 Roda by Elis Regina

Artists: Mr. Leenknecht (BE), Pascoe Sabido (UK)

DJ Bookings
Maarten Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97
Graphic inquiries
Mr. Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97