Mr. Leenknecht

Grooves for your ears,
graphics for your eyes

Radio shows — Chunks of Funk vol. 62: Collective Conscience, … —
19 Mar 2017


Another radio show broadcasted from my living room. This time together with the wonderful voice of Pascoe Sabido. Chunks of Funk is all about eclecticism. Playing a wide range of soulful music from across the decades and time zones – from the electric to the organic and all in-between.

Find the tracklist below.


Collective Conscience - Home
Eric Legnini Trio - Funky Dilla
Ben Westbeech - Get Silly
Cymande - Bra
BADBADNOTGOOD - Lavender (Nightfall Remix) feat. Kaytranada & Snoop Dogg
Chris Read & Pugs Atomz - Baby Don't Go
Desmond Dekker & The Aces - 007 (Shanty Town)
Junior Murvin - Police & Thieves
Neue Grafik - Blanche (Original Mix)
Owiny Sigoma Band - Nyiduonge Drums
Moses Boyd - Rye Lane Shuffle
Hiatus Kaiyote - By Fire
Bastien Keb - Fit Rare ft Cappo
Cyril Diaz & His Orchestra - Taboo
José James - Love Conversation (prod. by Taylor McFerrin)
Liz Aku - Hope i get over you (impro) (prod. by Taylor McFerrin)

Artists: Mr. Leenknecht (BE), Pascoe Sabido (UK)

DJ Bookings
Maarten Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97
Graphic inquiries
Mr. Leenknecht
+32 474 41 48 97